Location

The Hotel Pulitzer Paris boasts the best location in Paris.  The characteristic Faubourg Montmartre Street is situated in the ninth district, close to the Galeries Lafayette department store, the Pompidou Centre and the Louvre Museum in the very heart of the charismatic Opéra Quarter.

Excellent connections with RER bus routes and the main train stations (Nord, Est and Saint-Lazare).

Just a few metres away from the best boutiques, shopping areas and restaurants, next to the Haussmann and Italiens Boulevards and in the same district as other emblematic building such as the Opéra Garnier, Montmartre, the Paris Bourse, the Folies Bergères and the Galeries Lafayette department store.



How to find us?

Metro: Grands Boulevards

Buses: 26, 32, 42 y 43

Train stations: Nord (Eurostar), Est, Saint-Lazare

From Orly airport

ORLYBUS: The Orlybus bus service connects with the Denfert-Rochereau station in Montparnasse.  From that station you can pick up RER line B and Metro lines 4 and 6.  The approximate journey time is 30 minutes and the fare is 7€.

TRAIN: The Orly Airport is connected with the Pont de Rungis station by the “Paris par le train” bus.  You can pick up RER line C from the station to get to the centre.  The total journey time is approximately 35 minutes.  The price of a combined ticket is 6.45€.

TAXI: The taxi fare from Orly Airport to central Paris is around 50€.  These prices increase by 15% between 17:00h and 10:00h. This surcharge also applies on Sundays and public holidays.

From Charles de Gaulle Airport

ROISSYBUS: The Roissybus is a bus service that connects Charles de Gaulle Airport with Place de l’Opéra. The journey time is between 45 and 60 minutes and the fare is 10€. Buses run between 05:45h and 23:00h every 15 to 30 minutes.

TRAIN: Line B RER trains connect Charles de Gaulle Airport with Central Paris with a journey time of approximately half an hour. The principal stops in Central Paris are Gare du Nord (25 minutes), Châtelet-Les-Halles (28 minutes) and Denfert-Rochereau (35 minutes). The price of a ticket from Charles de Gaulle to central Paris is 9.10€ (Zones 1-5).

TAXI: The taxi fare from Charles de Gaulle Airport to central Paris is around 50€. These prices increase by 15% between 17:00h and 10:00h. This surcharge also applies on Sundays and public holidays.

Location map


Ver mapa más grande



Back to top

Share This

Situation

L’hôtel Pulitzer Paris vous offre la meilleure situation à Paris. La rue du Faubourg Montmartre, très emblématique, se trouve dans le neuvième arrondissement, près des Galeries Lafayette, du Centre Pompidou et du musée du Louvre, en pleine zone de l’Opéra, quartier de caractère.

Très bien desservi, accès facile aux lignes de bus, RER, métro et aux principales gares (Gare du Nord, de l’Est et Saint Lazare).

À seulement quelques pas des meilleurs boutiques, galeries, antiquaires et restaurants, près du boulevard Haussmann et des Italiens, dans le même quartiers que d’autres célèbres sites tels que l’Opéra Garnier, Montmartre, la Bourse, les Folies Bergères ou les Galeries Lafayette.



Comment arriver à l'hôtel?

Métro : GrandsBoulevards

Bus : 26, 32, 42 et  43

Gares : Nord (Eurostar), Est, Saint-Lazare

Depuis l’aéroport d’Orly

ORLYBUS : L’Orlybus relie Orly à la gare Denfert- Rochereau à Montparnasse. Dans cette gare, il est possible d’emprunter la ligne B du RER et les lignes 4 et 6 de métro. Le trajet dure environ 30 minutes, pour un tarif de 7 €.

TRAIN : Le bus « Paris par le train » fait la navette entre l’aéroport d’Orly et la gare Pont de Rungis, depuis laquelle la ligne C du RER vous mènera au centre. La durée totale du trajet est d’environ 35 minutes et le prix du billet combiné est de 6,45 €.

TAXI : Le prix de la course en taxi entre l’aéroport d’Orly et le centre-ville est d’environ 50€. Ces tarifs augmentent de 15% entre 17h00 et 10h00. Ce supplément est également appliqué le dimanche et les jours fériés-

Depuis l’aéroport Charles de Gaulle

ROISSYBUS : Le Roissybus est un bus reliant l’aéroport Charles de Gaulle à la place de l’Opéra. Le trajet dure entre 45 et 60 minutes et le prix du billet est de 10€. Départs entre 5h45 et 23h00 toutes les 15 à 30 minutes.

TRAIN : Les RER de la ligne B relient l’aéroport Charles de Gaulle au centre-ville en environ une demi-heure. Les principaux arrêts au centre de Paris sont Gare du Nord (25 minutes), Châtelet-Les-Halles (28 minutes) et Denfert-Rochereau (35 minutes). Le prix du billet entre Charles de Gaulle et le centre-ville est de 9,10€ (zones 1-5).

TAXI : Le prix de la course en taxi entre l’aéroport Charles de Gaulle et le centre-ville est d’environ 50€. Ces tarifs augmentent de 15% entre 17h00 et 10h00. Ce supplément est également appliqué le dimanche et les jours fériés.

Plan


Ver mapa más grande



Back to top

Share This