What’s new at ...

Be informed about what’s happening in Hotel Pulitzer Paris. We will also let you know about the brand-new restaurants in the city, the trendiest boutiques, the must-see expo, etc… We will also share with you the music and the books we like. Go to our...

Opinions

Hotel Pulitzer Write a review of Hotel...

Visit Cocktail Bar

A laid-back, seductive and cosmopolitan atmosphere.  It is the perfect place to sample the exclusive Pulitzer cocktails and enjoy good company. Opening times: Monday to Friday from 18:30h to 22:00h. Outside these times, the reception team will be glad to assist...

Promotions

At the Pulitzer, you are our priority and we take pleasure in bringing you the best service. Spoil yourself and take a look at our special offers…                     – Early booking and online payment Book at least 21 days before your arrival, pay online and you...

Services

What do you need? Our excellent Hotel Pulitzer Concierge service will advise and help you at any time, 24 hours a day. Need to connect? A 24h WiFi service is available at the Pulitzer, providing you with high-speed connection from anywhere in the hotel, completely free of charge. Need an item...

Location

The Hotel Pulitzer Paris boasts the best location in Paris.  The characteristic Faubourg Montmartre Street is situated in the ninth district, close to the Galeries Lafayette department store, the Pompidou Centre and the Louvre Museum in the very heart of the charismatic Opéra...

Boutique hotel

A unique hotel … A four-star boutique hotel, full of character, with a cool, cosmopolitan atmosphere. A historic and charismatic building in the heart of Paris, within the Opéra Quarter, very close to the Galeries Lafayette department store, the Pompidou Centre and the Louvre Museum,...

What’s new at ...

Découvrez ce qui se passe à l’Hotel Pulitzer Paris. Nous vous ferons découvrir les dernières tendances gastronomiques de la ville, les boutiques les plus branchées, les expo à ne pas manquer…También te contamos las nuevas tendencias gastronomicas de la ciudad, las tiendas...

Avis

Hotel Pulitzer Donnez votre avis sur Hotel...

Visit Cocktail Bar

Une atmosphère décontractée, irrésistible et cosmopolite. C’est l’endroit rêvé pour siroter les cocktails exclusifs du Pulitzer en bonne compagnie. Heures d’ouverture : Du lundi au vendredi, de 18h30 à 22h00. En dehors de ces heures d’ouverture, l’équipe de la réception se...

Promotions

Dans les hôtels Pulitzer, nous pensons beaucoup à vous et nous aimons vous surprendre avec des propositions très spéciales. Laissez-vous chouchouter et consultez nos promotions…               – Reservation anticipée et paiement online Réservez votre séjour au...

Services

De quoi avez-vous besoin ? Vous trouverez aide et conseils auprès de l’excellent service de concierge de l’hôtel Pulitzer, n’importe quand, 24h/24. Vous voulez vous connecter ? À l’hôtel Pulitzer, vous disposerez d’un service Wi-Fi 24 heures/24, vous permettant de vous...

Situation

L’hôtel Pulitzer Paris vous offre la meilleure situation à Paris. La rue du Faubourg Montmartre, très emblématique, se trouve dans le neuvième arrondissement, près des Galeries Lafayette, du Centre Pompidou et du musée du Louvre, en pleine zone de l’Opéra, quartier de...

Hotel Boutique

Un hôtel très spécial… Une boutique-hôtel quatre étoiles à la personnalité bien affirmée et à l’atmosphère cool, rafraichissante et cosmopolite. Un immeuble historique de caractère en plein cœur de Paris, dans le quartier de l’Opéra, tout près des Galeries Lafayette, du...